Future Events

Glasgow V/DA Performance and Sonic Seance: The Gathering closing party CCA Sat 27 Jul 7.00pm
Glasgow Club night produced by Camara Taylor in response to Morgan Quaintance David Dale Gallery Sat 27 Jul 8.00pm
Wakefield Wakefield Open Studios The Art House Wakefield Sat 3 Aug 11.00am

Future Exhibitions

London Circulation Metaphor Korean Cultural Centre opens Tue 23 Jul | PV 22 Jul
London New Order Sprüth Magers opens Wed 24 Jul
Edinburgh David Batchelor Ingleby Gallery opens Wed 24 Jul
Edinburgh Samson Young Talbot Rice Gallery opens Wed 24 Jul
London Josephine Baker Tintype opens Thu 25 Jul
Edinburgh Art Festival various venues Edinburgh opens Thu 25 Jul
London Intertwined Histories Kristin Hjellegjerde opens Thu 25 Jul | PV 24 Jul
Edinburgh James Richards Collective opens Fri 26 Jul
Edinburgh Trisha Brown Jupiter Artland opens Sat 27 Jul
Hull Vanessa Cardui Art Link opens Mon 29 Jul
London Nick Wild Studio 1.1 opens Thu 1 Aug
Manchester Future Cities: Technolpolis & Everyday Life CFCCA opens Fri 2 Aug | PV 1 Aug
Manchester Jiu Society CFCCA opens Fri 2 Aug
Norwich Members Show selected by Jessica Warboys Outpost opens Sat 3 Aug | PV 2 Aug
Norwich Magdalene Odundo Sainsbury Centre for Visual Arts opens Sat 3 Aug
Glasgow Nick Cave Tramway opens Sat 3 Aug
Sheffield Platform 2019 Site Gallery opens Thu 8 Aug
Brighton Robert Meldrum Phoenix Brighton opens Sat 10 Aug | PV 16 Aug
Sponsored Links